Kontakt


Dział Sprzedaży Centrala

Brigitte Bachnick
Tel: 02421/983160
b.bachnick@cws.de
David Bodes
Tel: 02421/983183
d.bodes@cws.de
Sarah Bongartz
Tel: 02421/983163
s.bongartz@cws.de
Marco Dammers
Tel: 02421/983157
m.dammers@cws.de
Monika Kochs
Tel: 02421/983155
m.kochs@cws.de
Ingrid Köhler
Tel: 02421/983153
i.koehler@cws.de
Achim Wilkens
Tel: 02421/983154
a.wilkens@cws.de